That really does sound bitchy, but if you were to know my life, if you were to know ME in general. I think you would understand. I was always the one that helped others, I was always the goody-two-shoes. I never helped myself at all. I found wattpad and people followed in my footstep. I felt great, but now all of that is bullshit to me. They left me, thus I was sad. They ask me why? I don't really want to tell them why. They don't really care, except for a few (Love you).
I'm going to start MY career, and be my own person for a change. None of this crap anymore. I am being myself.
This is my welcome to you.
-Slade



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    This is MY blog. I am sharing about me, not anyone else. I'm thinking about me for a change and I want everyone to hear me out on this one.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All